People

Olson

President

Erik Olson

president@kcspart.org

1477741_10204530901584123_393077048662819868_n

Finance

Evan Wang

evan.wang@kcspart.org

 

ChrisM

Operations

Chris Martin

chris.martin@kcspart.org

 

troyprofile_2015-12-21-e1512056060581.jpg

Secretary

Troy Langley

troy.langley@kcspart.org

BobC

Training

Bob Coleman

bob.coleman@kcspart.org

lisag

Membership

Lisa Garcia

lisa.garcia@kcspart.org

Erik Hagstrom SPART

Equipment

Erik Hagstrom

erik.hagstrom@kcspart.org

 

medical

Medical

Dr. Geoff Ferguson

 

Spart_logo_colorSpart_logo_color

Barb Lierson & Erik Olson

KCSARA Representatives

barb.lierson@kcspart.org 

erik.olson@kcspart.org

 

P1010475

Comms/Technology

Chuck O’Leary

chuck.oleary@kcspart.org

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: